We host educational programs throughout the state. Join us for a program in your area!

Month:Year:
« FEB     « MAR April 2019 MAY »     JUN »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  1
2
Working Professionals with Parkinsons - 4/2/2019 Working Professionals with Parkinsons - 4/2/2019

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
5:00pm - 7:00pm

Join us at Thirsty Duck... read more

Working Professionals with Parkinsons - 4/2/2019

Join us at Thirsty...

Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019
Time: 5:00pm - 7:00pm

3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
BluTender Battle at The Pfister Hotel BluTender Battle at The Pfister Hotel

Monday, Apr 22, 2019
5:30pm - 7:30pm read more

BluTender Battle at The Pfister Hotel

Join us for a...

Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Time: 5:30pm - 7:30pm

23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       
EducationalCommunity Event

Friday, May 3, 2019
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
5:00pm
Join us at Matty's Bar & Grille in New Berlin to get to know other recently retired or working professiona...
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
9:00am
This clinic is FULL, and we do have a waiting list. If you would like to add your name to the waiting list, p...
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
9:00am
***Please Note: This clinic is limited to 20 participants. Caregivers welcome to observe or participate - Ca...
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
8:30am
Punch out Parkinson's Golf Outing & Concert is a community fundraiser organized by Evan Riley and the Eva...
Thursday, Jun 27, 2019
5:00pm
Join us at the Milwaukee Ale House in Milwaukee to get to know other recently retired or working professionals...
Friday, Jun 28, 2019
9:00am
NEW DATE: FRIDAY, JUNE 28, 2019 Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson d...
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
8:00am
Registration will open soon! Check back for updates! 8:00 – Registration, Resource Fair, and Continental Br...
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
9:00am
The Bottle Milwaukee is planning the Annual Softball Tournament in Memory of Tim Puthoff to raise money for W...

IMPROVING THE QUALITY OF LIFE FOR THOSE WITH PARKINSONS