Our Mission

Providing hope, community, support, and resources for people with Parkinson’s and their loved ones.

Upcoming events

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018
5:00pm
Join us at Saloon on Calhoun in Brookfield to get to know other working professionals with PD, and relax with ...
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018
9:00am
The Bottle Milwaukee is planning the Annual Softball Tournament in Memory of Tim Puthoff to raise money for W...
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
5:00pm
Join us at Pastiche Bistro in Brown Deer to get to know other working professionals with PD, and relax with so...
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
11:00am
FORMS: Register Foursome for Golf Dinner Registration Sponsorship Information
Sunday, Sep 16, 2018
9:00am
Punt Parkinson's with the Pack is a community fundraiser organized by the Barbian family. Join us for a golf ...
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
5:00pm
Join us at Water Street Brewery in Oak Creek to get to know other working professionals with PD, and relax wit...
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
Friday, Oct 12, 2018
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
Friday, Oct 19, 2018
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018
1:00pm
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
5:00pm
Join us at Point Burger Bar in New Berlin to get to know other working professionals with PD, and relax with s...

Some Recent Photos from our Events & Programs