Our Mission

To expand medical professional and public awareness and understanding about Parkinson disease that will lead to maximum support, the best individual healthcare, assistance for caregivers and families, and increased funding for research.

Upcoming events

Movers & Shakers Classic Golf Outing & Dinner
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017
9:00am
Joe & Patti Schlicher invite you to participate in the annual Movers & Shakers Golf Outing & Dinn...
Jody Goratowski Support Group Facilitator Training
Thursday, Jun 22, 2017
12:00pm
Are you a support group facilitator? Join us for the annual Jody Goratowski Support Group Facilitator Traini...
31st Annual Parkinson Disease Symposium
Friday, Jun 23, 2017
8:30am
31st Annual Parkinson Disease Symposium Friday, June 23, 2017 8:30-3:30pm Country Springs Hotel & Confe...
Green Bay: Parkinson Disease: Living Well
Tuesday, Aug 29, 2017
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
6th Annual WPA Open Golf Outing & Dinner
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017
11:00am
6th Annual WPA Open Golf Outing & Dinner Tuesday, September 12, 2017 The Legend at Merrill Hills W270S3...
Brookfield: Parkinson Disease: Living Well
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...
Punt Parkinsons with the Pack & Sams GDPD Open
Sunday, Oct 8, 2017
3:00pm
The Barbian Family invites you to participate in the annual Punt Parkinson's with the Pack, a fundraiser bene...
Bayfield: Parkinson Disease: The Basics & Beyond
Thursday, Oct 12, 2017
9:00am
Attend this free session to learn about improving your life with Parkinson disease. This workshop is intende...

Some Of Our Community Work